Vision

POC Management is a multi-family office that offers its demanding, wealthy clients a comprehensive service with network partners worldwide. POC Management always acts as an independent partner. This allows us to avoid conflicts of interest.

Team

Christoph Portmann

… has 22 years of experience in looking after and advising international clients. At Schroders, he headed the Central and Eastern European team and was formerly in charge of the derivatives and structured products sales team at Bank Vontobel, before moving to private banking in 1997. Christoph Portmann is a trained banker and successfully completed the Swiss Banking School in 2000. Today he is chairman of the board and delegate of Lakeshore International Management in Lucerne and member of the board of various Swiss companies. Since 2000, he has also been on the Board of Trustees of the Pension Fund of the City of Lucerne. From 1996-2006 he also worked as a municipal council and cantonal council in Lucerne.

Services

POC Management is responsive to the complex needs of their customers and cares for them comprehensively. On the one hand, we manage assets with traditional asset management. In general, we are the contact person of our clientele to banks, trustees, lawyers, doctors, estate agents and other individual service providers. If necessary, we also draw expert staff who speak the native language of our clients.

POC Management

Learn more

Contact









The obligation to inform - KLICKEN
I confirm the obligation to read and consent to the processing of personal data by POC Management in order to respond to the request (required to respond to the request).

I consent to the processing of personal data by POC Management for the purpose of sending marketing content, including commercial offers, to my e-mail address provided in the contact form (optional field). Remember that your consent may be revoked at any time by e-mail in the contact form. The message to the administrator must be sent with the provided e-mail address to which consent applies.

Call Now

Vision

POC Management ist ein Multi-Family Office welches ihren anspruchsvollen, vermögenden Kunden einen umfassenden Service mit Netzwerk-Partnern weltweit offeriert. POC Management handelt dabei stets als unabhängiger Partner. Dadurch können wir Interessenskonflikte vermeiden.

Team

Christoph Portmann

…hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung in der Betreuung und Beratung internationaler Kundschaft. Bei Schroders leitete er das Mittel- und Osteuropateam und war zuvor bei der Bank Vontobel Verantwortlicher des Verkaufsteams für Derivate und strukturierte Produkte, bis er 1997 in das Private Banking wechselte. Christoph Portmann ist gelernter Bankkaufmann und hat die Swiss Banking School im 2000 erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Heute ist er VR-Präsident und Delegierter der Lakeshore International Management in Luzern sowie Verwaltungsrat von diversen Schweizerischen Gesellschaften. Seit 2000 ist er ebenfalls im Stiftungsrat der Pensionskasse der Stadt Luzern. Von 1996-2006 war er unter anderem auch als Gemeinderat und Kantonsrat in Luzern tätig.

Services

POC Management geht auf die komplexen Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden ein und betreut diese allumfassend. Einerseits verwalten wir Vermögenswerte mit der traditionellen Vermögensverwaltung. Generell sind wir die Ansprechsperson unserer Kundschaft gegenüber Banken, Treuhändern, Anwälten, Aerzten, Immobilienmakler und weiteren individuellen Dienstleistern. Nötigenfalls ziehen wir dafür auch fachkundiges Personal welches die Muttersprache unserer Mandanten spricht bei.

POC Management

Erfahren Sie mehr

Contact









Informationspflicht - KLICKEN
Ich bestätige die Informationspflicht zu lesen und stimme der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch POC Management zu, um die Anfrage zu beantworten (Pflichtfeld, um eine Antwort auf die Anfrage zu erhalten).

Ich stimme der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch POC Management zu, um Marketinginhalte einschließlich kommerzieller Angebote an meine im Kontaktformular angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zu senden (optionales Feld). Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch eine E-Mail im Kontaktformular widerrufen werden kann. Die Nachricht an den Administrator muss an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet werden, für die die Zustimmung gilt.

Call Now